Why I’m here

2 Nov

I’m fed up with the countless credit card offers I receive…daily. I am spending one year documenting all the offers I receive to demonstrate the severity of the problem and how it relates to the larger American credit card debt crisis.

My goals are to highlight the fine print in these offers and ideally educate others regarding the danger of credit cards and the financial havoc they can wreak.

One Response to “Why I’m here”

  1. mayortroy January 11, 2014 at 12:54 am #

    So about 3 years ago I was out of work, and my credit cards stopped working on a trip to Minneapolis. During that trip ended up downloading this thing called ‘Bitcoin’ and trying it out, and since then I got a job, moved to Minneapolis, and even ran for mayor.

    I’d love to hear your thoughs about what you think about Crypographic currencies like Bitcoin, and what you think of my commentary at http://mayortroy.com/2014/01/11/credit-cards-the-theft-that-keeps-on-thieving/

Leave a Reply

